Archives: GAC Services

G..AC offers and services

Time and activity management solution

Digital time and activity management solution

Contact us ACTIVITY is a 100% solution adapted to the requirements of the CIR and the CII allowing a better structuring of the follow-up of the times of your collaborators as well as an optimized management of the resources for your R&D&I projects. Our offer We support you in managing your R&D&I projects through optimized management of your resources. ACTIVITY, solutions

Collaborative European projects and international cooperation

Contact us European programs and the implementation of competitive funding materialize the European Union's desire to stand out in a context of strong international competition. Many funds are allocated to allow better visibility of cutting-edge research and innovation and to concretize projects to deal with the problems

Aid and Subsidies - Energy transition

Companies committing to controlling their energy expenditure and adopting a less polluting production approach can benefit from public aid and funding. As part of a long-term investment support strategy, numerous public aids have been mobilized, in particular through the France Relance plan, the first part of which is

Energy saving certificates

The energy saving certificates system (C2E) is one of the main instruments of the energy demand management policy. Our offer The program of energy saving certificates was set up by the government in 2005. It requires energy suppliers to save energy and aims to combat

Automation of real estate management

The real estate market (and in particular the rental market) is changing. Real estate leasing for companies takes the form of several types of leases which are defined according to the nature of the premises, its operation and the type of tenant. Our offer We support you in optimizing costs through an economic analysis and recommendation,

Technical management of real estate assets

Managing your real estate assets calls for multiple skills: – The need to properly understand your buildings and facilities, take an inventory and regularly assess the level of risk – Regularly monitor changes in the legislation applicable to each building – Manage maintenance buildings and have good visibility of deadlines while

Tax audit assistance

As part of the accounting verification procedures, the tax administration verifies the tax elements declared by the taxpayers and, if necessary, makes adjustments to the bases. Our offer We support taxpayers in verifying and contesting rectifications in collaboration with partner law firms. Interventions 2 types of intervention are

Private Financing

Contact us How to find the right partners for your fundraising and accelerate the market launch of your innovation, the development of your business and the expansion of your company? Our offer Get private financing to concretize your company's development strategy and stimulate your growth.

Emergence of innovation opportunities

Emergence of innovation opportunities

Do you want to create new economic activities, build innovative Business Models, improve the user experience, put your customers at the center of the process and strengthen your value proposition? What if the solution lies in collective intelligence? Our offer Our approach is based on the practice of collective intelligence and the organization of collaborative and creative workshops. We

Open and co-innovation - GAC Group

Open and Co-Innovation

Contact us How to accelerate the development of your innovation? Explore the field of possibilities by opening and sharing your projects with qualified partners in a collaborative innovation process. Our offer We identify potential partners according to your development needs to open your ecosystem and access new opportunities together

Certain aids and subsidies are specifically dedicated to innovation in all its stages, from the idea to the launch on the market.

Aid and subsidies

Contact us To stimulate innovation and accelerate the development of the economy, a company can benefit from public aid. This aid aims to support the creation of a business, its development and the launch of structuring projects. Our offer Certain aids and subsidies are specifically dedicated to innovation in all its stages, from the idea to the launch on the market. We

Sector watch and studies

Sector watch and studies

Contact us A good knowledge of its sectoral and economic environment and of the state of the technological art is an essential step in anticipating changes in future trends. This phase is a key success factor for seizing growth opportunities and, if necessary, adapting its products or services. Our offer The study of

Claims management AT Advance portal

AT Advance is a professional risk management solution that allows you to: – Manage your claims and centralize them in a single database – Gain autonomy in the management of your claims – Have a direct permanent link with GAC Group Our solution Designed by GAC Group consultants, our

Compliance with legal obligations

Depending on the size of the workforce employed, the company must comply with a certain number of obligations in different areas. The BDES and the publication of the Gender Equality Index are legal obligations for any company with more than 50 employees. Our offer We offer you a powerful and intuitive Business Intelligence tool which allows the automation of

Scroll to Top

Archives : Services G.A.C.

Offres et services G..A.C.

Solution de gestion du temps et d'activités

Solution digitale de gestion des temps et activités

Contactez-nous ACTIVITY est une solution 100% adaptée aux exigences du CIR et du CII permettant une meilleure structuration du suivi des temps de vos collaborateurs ainsi qu’une gestion optimisée des ressources pour vos projets R&D&I. Notre offre Nous vous accompagnons dans votre pilotage des vos projets R&D&I par une gestion optimisée de vos ressources. ACTIVITY, solution

Projets européens collaboratifs et coopérations internationales

Contactez-nous Les programmes européens et la mise en œuvre de financements compétitifs concrétisent la volonté de l’Union Européenne de se démarquer dans un contexte de forte compétition internationale. De nombreux fonds sont alloués pour permettre une meilleure visibilité de la recherche et de l’innovation de pointe et concrétiser les projets pour faire face aux problématiques

Aides et Subventions – Transition énergétique

Les entreprises s’engageant dans une maîtrise de leurs dépenses énergétiques et une démarche de production moins polluante peuvent bénéficier d’aides et de financements publics. Dans le cadre d’une stratégie de long terme de soutien à l’investissement, de nombreuses aides publiques ont été mobilisées, notamment au travers du plan France Relance dont le 1er volet est

Certificats d’économies d’énergie

Le dispositif des certificats d’économies d’énergie (C2E) constitue l’un des principaux instruments de la politique de maîtrise de la demande énergétique. Notre offre Le programme des certificats d’économie d’énergie a été mis en place par le gouvernement en 2005. Il impose aux fournisseurs d’énergie de faire des économies d’énergie et a pour objectif de lutter

Automatisation de la gestion des biens immobiliers

Le marché immobilier (et notamment locatif) est en pleine mutation. La location immobilière pour les entreprises se concrétise par plusieurs types de baux qui sont définis suivant la nature du local, de son exploitation et du type de locataire. Notre offre Nous vous accompagnons dans l’optimisation des coûts au travers d’une analyse et recommandation économique,

Gestion technique du patrimoine immobilier

Gérer son patrimoine immobilier appelle de multiples compétences : – La nécessité de bien appréhender ses bâtiments et ses installations, en faire l’inventaire et apprécier régulièrement le niveau de risque – Suivre régulièrement l’évolution de la législation applicable à chaque bâtiment – Gérer la maintenance des bâtiments et avoir une bonne visibilité des échéances tout

Assistance à contrôle fiscal

Dans le cadre des procédures de vérification de comptabilité, l’administration fiscale procède à la vérification des éléments d’impositions déclarés par les redevables et effectue le cas échéant des rehaussements de bases. Notre offre Nous accompagnons les redevables pour vérifier et contester les rectifications en collaboration avec des cabinets d’avocats partenaires. Interventions 2 types d’intervention sont

Financements Privés

Contactez-nous Comment trouver les bons partenaires pour votre levée de fonds et accélérer la mise sur le marché de votre innovation, le développement de votre business et l’expansion de votre entreprise ? Notre offre Obtenez des financements privés pour concrétiser la stratégie de développement de votre entreprise et stimuler votre croissance.Découvrez notre accompagnement pour vous

Emergence des opportunités d’innovation

Emergence des opportunités d’innovation

Vous souhaitez créer de nouvelles activités économiques, construire des Business Models innovants, améliorer l’expérience utilisateur, mettre vos clients au centre du processus et renforcer votre proposition de valeur ? Et si la solution résidait dans l’intelligence collective ? Notre offre Notre approche repose sur la pratique de l’intelligence collective et l’organisation d’ateliers collaboratifs et créatifs.  Nous

Open et co-innovation - G.A.C. Group

Open et Co-Innovation

Contactez-nous Comment accélérer le développement de son innovation ? Explorer le champs des possibles en ouvrant et partageant ses projets avec des partenaires qualifiés dans un process d’innovation basé sur la collaboration. Notre offre Nous identifions des partenaires potentiels suivant vos besoins de développement pour ouvrir votre écosystème et accéder ensemble  à de nouvelles opportunités

Certaines aides et subventions sont spécifiquement dédiées à l’innovation dans toutes ses étapes, de l’idée au lancement sur le marché.

Aides et subventions

Contactez-nous Pour stimuler l’innovation et accélérer le développement de l’économie, une entreprise peut bénéficier d’aides publiques. Ces aides visent à accompagner la création d’entreprise, son développement et le lancement de projets structurants. Notre offre Certaines aides et subventions sont spécifiquement dédiées à l’innovation dans toutes ses étapes, de l’idée au lancement sur le marché. Nous

Veille et études sectorielles

Veille et études sectorielles

Contactez-nous La bonne connaissance de son environnement sectoriel et économique et de l’état de l’art technologique est une étape primordiale pour anticiper les évolutions des tendances à venir. Cette phase est un facteur clef de succès pour saisir des opportunités de croissance et, le cas échéant, adapter ses produits ou services. Notre offre L’étude de

Gestion de la sinistralité Portail AT Advance

AT Advance est une solution de gestion de votre risque professionnel qui permet de :    – Piloter votre sinistralité et la centraliser dans une base de données unique    – Gagner en autonomie dans la gestion de vos sinistres  – Avoir un lien permanent direct avec G.A.C. Group Notre solution Conçue par les consultants de G.A.C. Group, notre

Respect des obligations légales

Selon l’importance des effectifs employés, l’entreprise se doit de respecter un certain nombre d’obligations s’intégrant dans différents domaines. La BDES et la publication de l’index Egalité Femmes-Hommes sont des obligations légales pour toute entreprise au-dessus de 50 salariés. Notre offre Nous vous proposons un outil de Business Intelligence puissant et intuitif qui permet l’automatisation des

Retour haut de page