DSN

DSN quality control

The simplification law of March 22, 2012 enabled the implementation of the nominative social declaration (DSN). The latter aims to replace and simplify the majority of social declarations in a single transmission of social data from payroll. The potential for integrating new features increases year after year, enriching DSN data.

Gender equality

BDES and labor code: legal framework and market context

The BDES (economic and social database) has been a legal obligation since 2013. Employers must produce this economic database for management, human resources, the financial department and all members of the CSE and union representatives in all areas. companies with more than 50 employees. It is an essential tool ...

BDES and labor code: legal framework and market context Read more "

New AGEFIPH modalities

AGEFIPH contribution: New declaration modalities in DSN

EXPERT ARTICLE - By Manuel Balency-Béarn, HR Performance Consultant, at GAC Group Each year, in February, employers with 20 or more employees must send AGEFIPH a declaration relating to the obligation to employ disabled workers (DOETH). The obligation to declare disabled employees concerns all companies which employ at least 1 person, etc.

AGEFIPH contribution: New declaration modalities in DSN Read more "

GAC Group at the Human Resources Solutions exhibition from September 22 to 24

GAC Group will be present at the Human Resources Solutions show! Find us from September 22 to 24, 2020 at the HR Solutions Fair, stand D03, to find out how GAC Group supports companies on all of their HR Performance (from economic performance to social performance). You will be able to find out more about our 2 solutions ...

GAC Group at the Human Resources Solutions exhibition from September 22 to 24 Read more "

[Replay Webinar DSN]: DSN control, an opportunity to be seized for companies

Replay Control of the DSN, an opportunity to be seized for companies #1 - DSN: context and challenges As you know, the DSN (nominative social declaration) has replaced the majority of social declarations since January 2017 and aims to simplify these declarations by: Reducing the margin of error at the declarative level Reducing the ...

[Replay Webinar DSN]: DSN control, an opportunity to be seized for companies Read more "

DSN Nominative Social Declaration

Answer our survey: DSN practices, where are you at?

Since January 2017, the Nominative Social Declaration (DSN) replaces and simplifies the majority of social declarations by automating their transmission from payroll data.

What are the risks involved in transmitting an incorrect DSN?

DSN #3: What are the risks incurred by transmitting an incorrect DSN?

[av_video src = 'https: //www.youtube.com/watch? v = 5IXsQxz9c4c & t = 5s' format = '16 -9 ′ width = '16 'height =' 9 ′ av_uid = 'av-2kawig'] What are the risks incurred by transmitting an erroneous DSN? Many mistakes are made by companies, which can lead to fines from the tax administration. These penalties vary according to the inaccuracies and / or omissions observed. Discover them through this video. See more ...

DSN #3: What are the risks incurred by transmitting an incorrect DSN? Read more "

Episode 2 DSN

DSN #2: Why do a DSN conformity analysis?

[av_video src = 'https: //www.youtube.com/watch? v = OJxvG0V-9yU' format = '16 -9 ′ width = '16 'height =' 9 ′ av_uid = 'av-2kawig'] Why do a DSN compliance analysis while validated by Net Entreprise? Although validated by DSN VAL, your DSN is not necessarily compliant in its content. The quality of the data you transmit will be analyzed by URSSAF in a second step. It is …

DSN #2: Why do a DSN conformity analysis? Read more "

Scroll to Top

DSN

Le contrôle de qualité de la DSN

La loi de simplification du 22 mars 2012 a permis à la mise en place de la déclaration sociale nominative (DSN). Cette dernière vise à remplacer et à simplifier la majorité des déclarations sociales en une transmission unique les données sociales issues de la paie. Le potentiel d’intégration de nouvelles fonctionnalités augmente d’année en année enrichissant les données de la DSN.

Egalité Femmes-Hommes

BDES et code du travail : cadre légal et contexte marché

LA BDES (base de données économiques et sociales) est une obligation légale depuis 2013.  Les employeurs doivent produire cette base de données économiques pour la direction, les ressources humaines, le service financier et tous les membres du CSE et les délégués syndicaux dans toutes les entreprises de plus de 50 salariés. C’est un outil indispensable …

BDES et code du travail : cadre légal et contexte marché Lire plus »

Nouvelles modalités AGEFIPH

Contribution AGEFIPH : Nouvelles modalités déclaratives en DSN

ARTICLE D’EXPERT – Par Manuel Balency-Béarn, Consultant Performance RH, chez GAC Group Chaque année, au mois de février, les employeurs de 20 salariés et plus doivent transmettre à l’AGEFIPH une déclaration liée à l’obligation d’emploi de travailleurs handicapés (DOETH). L’obligation de déclaration des salariés handicapés concerne toutes les entreprises qui emploient au minimum 1 personne, …

Contribution AGEFIPH : Nouvelles modalités déclaratives en DSN Lire plus »

GAC Group au salon Solutions Ressources Humaines du 22 au 24 septembre

GAC Group sera présent au salon Solutions Ressources Humaines !  Retrouvez-nous du 22 au 24 septembre 2020 au Salon Solutions RH, stand D03, pour découvrir comment GAC Group accompagne les entreprises sur l’ensemble de leur Performance RH (de la performance économique à la performance sociale). Vous pourrez notamment en savoir plus sur nos 2 solutions …

GAC Group au salon Solutions Ressources Humaines du 22 au 24 septembre Lire plus »

Automatisation BDES

Automatisez votre BDES via la DSN !

La BDES (Base de Données Economiques et Sociales) est une obligation légale pour les entreprises d’au moins 50 salariés disposant d’un CE ou CSE et regroupe les indicateurs de gestion des effectifs, de développement RH, de masse salariale… Depuis 2018, elle s’est complexifiée avec l’intégration du bilan social et de l’index de l’égalité femmes hommes. …

Automatisez votre BDES via la DSN ! Lire plus »

[Replay Webinar DSN] : Contrôle de la DSN, une opportunité à saisir pour les entreprises

Replay Contrôle de la DSN, une opportunité à saisir pour les entreprises #1 – DSN : contexte et enjeux Vous le savez, la DSN (déclaration sociale nominative) remplace la majorité des déclarations sociales depuis janvier 2017 et a comme objectifs de simplifier ces déclarations en : Réduisant la marge d’erreur au niveau déclaratif Réduisant la …

[Replay Webinar DSN] : Contrôle de la DSN, une opportunité à saisir pour les entreprises Lire plus »

Quels sont les risques encourus en transmettant une DSN erronée ?

DSN #3 : Quels sont les risques encourus en transmettant une DSN erronée ?

[av_video src=’https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5IXsQxz9c4c&t=5s’ format=’16-9′ width=’16’ height=’9′ av_uid=’av-2kawig’]   Quels sont les risques encourus en transmettant une DSN erronée ? De nombreuses erreurs sont commises par les entreprises, ce qui peut générer des amendes de la part de l’administration fiscale. Ces pénalités varient en fonction des inexactitudes et/ou omissions constatées. Découvrez-les à travers cette vidéo.    Voir plus de …

DSN #3 : Quels sont les risques encourus en transmettant une DSN erronée ? Lire plus »

Episode 2 DSN

DSN #2 : Pourquoi faire une analyse de conformité de la DSN ?

[av_video src=’https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OJxvG0V-9yU’ format=’16-9′ width=’16’ height=’9′ av_uid=’av-2kawig’]   Pourquoi faire une analyse de conformité de la DSN alors qu’elle est validée par Net Entreprise ? Bien que validée par DSN VAL, votre DSN n’est pas forcement conforme dans son contenu. La qualité des données que vous transmettez sera analysée par les URSSAF dans un second temps. C’est …

DSN #2 : Pourquoi faire une analyse de conformité de la DSN ? Lire plus »

Retour haut de page